Каталог > Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. Making Our Lessons Memorable

Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. Making Our Lessons Memorable

Сортировать по:
Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. Making Our Lessons Memorable 7243717 фото Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. Making Our Lessons Memorable 7243717
824
A series of teacher training books on introductory methodology for beginning teachers, as well as developing professionals, who are interested in updating their skills and teaching techniques. The series covers some of the most basic and important areas of EFL method... www.bookvoed.ru
Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. The Teacher as Manager 7243747 фото Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. The Teacher as Manager 7243747
824
A series of teacher training books on introductory methodology for beginning teachers, as well as developing professionals, who are interested in updating their skills and teaching techniques. The series covers some of the most basic and important areas of EFL method... www.bookvoed.ru
Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. Making Our Lessons Memorable 7243717 фото Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. Making Our Lessons Memorable 7243717
824
A series of teacher training books on introductory methodology for beginning teachers, as well as developing professionals, who are interested in updating their skills and teaching techniques. The series covers some of the most basic and important areas of EFL method... www.bookvoed.ru
Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. The Teacher as Manager 7243747 фото Antonaros S. The Teacher`s Basic Tools. The Teacher as Manager 7243747
824
A series of teacher training books on introductory methodology for beginning teachers, as well as developing professionals, who are interested in updating their skills and teaching techniques. The series covers some of the most basic and important areas of EFL method... www.bookvoed.ru
Dooley J. Life Exchange. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243268 фото Dooley J. Life Exchange. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243268
191
Teacher's Book. Книга для учителя: Introduction to the Teacher, Key, Tests, Key to tests, Suggested Marking Scheme. www.bookvoed.ru
Dooley J. Perseus and Andromeda. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243230 фото Dooley J. Perseus and Andromeda. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243230
191
Teacher's Book. Книга для учителя: Introduction to the Teacher, Key, Tests, Key to tests, Suggested Marking Scheme. www.bookvoed.ru
Dooley J. Death Squad. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243734 фото Dooley J. Death Squad. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243734
191
Teacher's Book. Книга для учителя: Introduction to the Teacher, Key, Tests, Key to tests, Suggested Marking Scheme. www.bookvoed.ru
Evans V. Fairyland 3. Vocabulary & Grammar Practice. Beginner. Сборник лексических и граммат. упражнений. 6019704 фото Evans V. Fairyland 3. Vocabulary & Grammar Practice. Beginner. Сборник лексических и граммат. упражнений. 6019704
1 149
Fairyland is a new course at primary level. Young learners enter a world of fantasy and adventure where learning English becomes a memorable and rewarding experience! Join us and feel the magic! Fairyland Starter is a variation of Fairyland 1 with a gentle introducti... www.bookvoed.ru
Evans V. Fairyland 3. Teachers Book. (interleaved with posters). Beginner. (International).Книга для учителя 6056110 фото Evans V. Fairyland 3. Teachers Book. (interleaved with posters). Beginner. (International).Книга для учителя 6056110
3 499
Fairyland is a new course at primary level. Young learners enter a world of fantasy and adventure where learning English becomes a memorable and rewarding experience! Join us and feel the magic! Fairyland Starter is a variation of Fairyland 1 with a gentle introducti... www.bookvoed.ru
Black 13 13305135 фото Black 13 13305135
814
Black 13 is the first novel in Adam Hamdy`s espionage series. Ex-MI6 officer Scott Pearce is about to burn the espionage rule book. Our world is changing, and only he can break the conspiracy and expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Patterson`s PRIVATE series. www.bookvoed.ru
Gray E. Practice Tests for the Key English Test: Teacher`s Book 3696256 фото Gray E. Practice Tests for the Key English Test: Teacher`s Book 3696256
1 149
"Practice Tests for the KET 1" is a collection of four complete practice tests written in line with the specifications for the revised KET examination (introduction 2004). The tests in this collection reflect the KET Syllabus, both in content and format, and therefor... www.bookvoed.ru
Dooley J. Excalibur. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243594 фото Dooley J. Excalibur. Teacher`s Book. Книга для учителя 7243594
191
Will Uther keep his promise and give his son to Merlin? Who will be the one to pull Excalibur out of the rock and become the ruler who will unite England? Is love enough to beat hatred and save Arthur and Lancelot?s friendship? Will Morgan Le Fay?s evil plans succeed... www.bookvoed.ru
Jiang Liping HSK Standard Course 4B. Teacher`s book / Стандартный курс подготовки к HSK. Уровень 4B. Книга для учителя 7685228 фото Jiang Liping HSK Standard Course 4B. Teacher`s book / Стандартный курс подготовки к HSK. Уровень 4B. Книга для учителя 7685228
1 139
This is Teacher’s Book 4B, with altogether 10 lessons. Each lesson includes a specification of the instructional contents and objectives, an elaboration of teaching steps, and the listening scripts and reference answers for the Workbook as well. It provides teachers ... www.bookvoed.ru
Evans V. Successful Writing: Uppe-intermediate. Teacher`s book 4415218 фото Evans V. Successful Writing: Uppe-intermediate. Teacher`s book 4415218
1 319
The teacher’s books for the Successful Writing series provide a full answer key for all the exercises in the book, as well as useful notes for the teacher, suggested models to be discussed in class, and tapescripts of all the listening exercises in the student’s books. www.bookvoed.ru
Ariely Dan Dollars and Sense. How We Misthink Money and How to Spend Smarter 793279 фото Ariely Dan Dollars and Sense. How We Misthink Money and How to Spend Smarter 793279
1 250
Why is paying for things painful? Why are we comfortable overpaying for something in the present just because we've overpaid for it in the past? Why is it easy to pay $4 for a soda on vacation, when we wouldn't spend more than $1 on that same soda at our local grocer... www.labirint.ru
Sarah Tavernier. Precious Planet: A User Sarah Tavernier. Precious Planet: A User's Manual for Curious Earthlings 474949
2 990 2 990
We, the inhabitants of Earth, are just like people renting a house. Construction began on our home about 4.6 billion years ago--long before we got here. The floor is made of the Earth's crust, the roof is our planet's mountainous terrain, and the various ro... www.respublica.ru
Seleznev Alexey 100 Chess Studies: Lessons In The Endgame (на английском языке) 613094 фото Seleznev Alexey 100 Chess Studies: Lessons In The Endgame (на английском языке) 613094
550
This collection of studies by the remarkable Russian chess composer Alexey Seleznev (1888-1967) will not only wrap you in the amazing world of beautiful and memorable ideas, developed here to perfection. It is also an indispensable chess study aid - Seleznev's proble... www.labirint.ru
Running Wild - Gates to Purgatory 101470992435 фото Running Wild - Gates to Purgatory 101470992435
2 399
Running Wild - Gates to Purgatory. 1 CD. Victim of States Power - , Black Demon - , Preacher - , Soldiers of Hell - , Diabolic Force - , Adrian S. o. s. - , Genghis Khan - , Prisoner of Our Time - , Chains & Leather - , Adrian - , Walpurgis Night (The Sign of Women's... market.yandex.ru
Накопитель SSD Flexis FSSD25TBP-240 Basic 240GB SATA3 6Gb/s TLC P 550/500MB/s IOPS 77K/84K MTBF 2M 782815 фото Накопитель SSD Flexis FSSD25TBP-240 Basic 240GB SATA3 6Gb/s TLC P 550/500MB/s IOPS 77K/84K MTBF 2M 782815
2 825 2 606
Накопитель SSD Basic 240GB SATA3 6Gb/s TLC P 550/500MB/s IOPS 77K/84K MTBF 2M www.xcom-shop.ru
Fifty Great American Short Stories 577077 фото Fifty Great American Short Stories 577077
905
A brilliant, far-reaching collection of stories from Washington Irving to John Updike. The Classic Stories Edgar Allan Poe s "Ms. Found in a Bottle," Bret Harte s "The Outcasts of Poker Flat," Sherwood Anderson s "Death in the Woods," Stephen Vincent Benet s "By the ... www.labirint.ru
Аксессуар для ударных инструментов Sonor 13581301 Hardware 600 BA12-S MC Basic Arm 12 1011785857 фото Аксессуар для ударных инструментов Sonor 13581301 Hardware 600 BA12-S MC Basic Arm 12 1011785857
1 530
Sonor 13581301 Hardware 600 BA12-S MC Basic Arm 12 Плечо стойки 285мм, market.yandex.ru
Lessons in Stoicism. What Ancient Philosophers Teach Us about How to Live 13304671 фото Lessons in Stoicism. What Ancient Philosophers Teach Us about How to Live 13304671
669
In the past few years, Stoicism has been making a comeback. But what exactly did the Stoics believe? In Lessons in Stoicism, philosopher John Sellars weaves together the key ideas of the three great Roman Stoics -- Seneca, Epictetus and Marcus Aurelius -- with snapsh... www.bookvoed.ru